• rsvped for Zoom MPEG – 9 June 2020 2020-05-13 15:10:45 +1000

    Zoom MPEG – 9 June 2020

    RSVP for Zoom MPEG - Tuesday 9 June 7.30-9pm

    You'll need your laptop or tablet, and we'll have templates, materials, and ideas to make it easy to make a difference.

    We'll send you the Zoom link when you RSVP below.

    Newcomers welcome! What are you waiting for? :)

    June 09, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Zoom link
    40 rsvps rsvp

  • donated via 2019-07-10 08:29:54 +1000

    Volunteer membership

    Thank you for choosing to become a member of Climate for Change. 

    This page will sign you up as a volunteer member. Volunteer membership is for people who have volunteered with Climate for Change for a total of twenty hours or more over any three month period in the last year. 

    Thank you again!



Carly Robertson

Your facilitator is:

Carly Robertson

Action Sign up:

Translate your concern about climate change into action that really makes a difference. Sign up here.

Donate to Climate for Change

We rely on support from people like you to keep running the Conversations Program. Please click below to help support us, or maximise your impact and become a regular donor.

Fill out the Post-Conversation survey:

Your feedback is essential. Doing this 5-minute survey will help your facilitator know how effective today’s Conversation was, and give you a chance to reflect.

View our privacy policy.


get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug site.signup_page