Ongoing Facilitator Training

Ongoing Facilitator Training is an important part of keeping up to date with the latest content and processes. It is also incredibly inspiring – once you come, you’ll be hooked!

Each Ongoing Facilitator Training begins with active facilitators sharing their experiences and learnings from their most recent gatherings. This is followed by a short training session responding to facilitators’ needs at the time, as observed by team leaders or requested by the team.

We look forward to welcoming you at any of these events; please RSVP using available links below.

 

  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023 at 07:00 PM · 1 rsvp
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - March 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    Due to Daylight Savings - this event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 7pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:30pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6pm (AEST)
    • NT: 5:30pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4pm (AWST)
  • Thursday, April 06, 2023 at 06:30 PM
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - April 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    This event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 6:30pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:00pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6:30pm (AEST)
    • NT: 6:00pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4:30pm (AWST)
  • Thursday, May 04, 2023 at 06:30 PM
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - May 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    This event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 6:30pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:00pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6:30pm (AEST)
    • NT: 6:00pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4:30pm (AWST)
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 at 06:30 PM
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - June 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    This event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 6:30pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:00pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6:30pm (AEST)
    • NT: 6:00pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4:30pm (AWST)
  • Thursday, July 06, 2023 at 06:30 PM
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - July 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    This event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 6:30pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:00pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6:30pm (AEST)
    • NT: 6:00pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4:30pm (AWST)
  • Thursday, August 03, 2023 at 06:30 PM
    Zoom Link in Melbourne, Australia

    Ongoing Facilitator Training - August 2023

    OFT Agenda: TBA

    At OFT we come together to connect as a community, reflect and learn from recent Conversations or events, and also welcome guest speakers.

    Stay tuned for more info on this session soon.

    You can also book into other upcoming OFT's here!

    This event will take place at the following times:

    • TAS/VIC/NSW: 6:30pm (AEDT)
    • SA: 6:00pm (ACDT)
    • QLD: 6:30pm (AEST)
    • NT: 6:00pm (ACST)
    • WA: 4:30pm (AWST)

Aboriginal flag Torres Strait Islander flag

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of Country throughout Australia, whose sovereignty was never ceded. We acknowledge that Indigenous peoples around the world are at the forefront of climate change, both in experiencing its effects and leading solutions for change. We pay our sincerest respects to all Elders, past and present.